Birthday Girl ...

I was spoilt rotten today, I had a wonderful Birthday full of great surpises and lots of love from my boys and Eric.

I am so proud of you all.


Aaron and Thereza got me an adopted panda from Hong Kong, an orchid and some Ferrero Rocher ... it was so funny they put notes all around the house so I had to look for them, they made me cry with happiness.

Thank you both so much

I love you lots xxx

Kieran and Laura brought me a star in the sky, I couldnt believe it, I love stars and now I hasve my own, I couldnt stop crying.

Thank you both so much

I love you lots xxx


I loved every minute of my Birthday ... it was wonderful, we also had a tea party with my family it was so yummy, then we had a chinese for supper with the boys and their girlfriends.

Kieran and Laura also made me a birthday cake it was a camera ... how cool was that and it was so yummy.


I am proud of you all, you are my world.

Tracey and Mummy xxx



I didnt get time to upload yesterdays blip until today ... sorry ... it was a cute little frog i brought for the garden, I called my blip Ribbit if you want to have a little look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.