Birthday Girl ...

It is my birthday today and Eric and the boys have made me feel special all day especially Eric.

He said to me this morning "we are going out", I said "where?, he said "a surprise you will see".

Well he took me for a surprise picnic, it was wonderful, he had done a picnic for us, we layed in a beautiful meadow it was gorgeous, the sun was warm and the birds were singing and the hares were hopping around, it was so romantic, I cried with pleasure, Eric made me feel so special.

I said to Eric last night "for my birthday I want you to wake up in the morning and do a sexy dance for me" guess what ... he did the dance I smiled, I laughed and then I cried, he is so special to me.

Then while we were on our picnic he did the dance again he made me laugh so much.

Thank you for such a wonderful day Eric

I love you so, so much

Tracey xxx


Thank you also boys you are my world

Love always Mummy xxx


This image was taken by my special friend Roxy a fellow blipper.

Thank you hunni for a wonderful evening, a great BBQ and now on the wine, Thank you so much for the wonderful flowers and wine.

Love
Tracey xxx

My Mum made me my beautiful and yummy Birthday cake, Thankyou Mum, love you lots, Thankyou everyone for all your cards and gifts

Tracey xxx


Here are some of the images I took when Eric and I were on my special picnic.

Picnic Surprise.

Birthday Kiss.

Birthday Dance.


What a wonderful day.


PS if my spelling is alittle wrong please excuse me I am on the red wine and feeling a little tipsy to say the least, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.