Pink Is In ...

I had an absolutely stunning day yesterday on my Birthday with Eric, my boys, family members and my dear friend Roxy in the evening.

Thankyou all once again for making my Birthday so special, this is one of the flowers from the beautiful bouquet that Roxy brought me for my Birthday.

Love you all

Tracey xxx

BTW ... I was actually 44 years old yesterday but Aaron thought it would be funny to buy me a Birthday card with 50 on it, he actually said ... "I thought I would buy you a card Mum where you looked the age of the card rather than a card the age you are" he made me laugh, but I still splapped him, haha.


Thankyou also for all the lovely Birthday wishes you gave me on my Birthday blip yesterday you are all so sweet.

Big Cyber hugs

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.