One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Maestro

This man has as much energy, goodwill, house-moving experience, strength, packing and van loading skills, unpacking and cleaning strong points as he has hair*

He even came back to the empty house in Raheny to cover up my botched attempt to install coat hangers (that he had custom made) in the hallway.

He found the right mix of colours to match the Organic** Egg Shell colour scheme picked by Eddie*** for his hallway to match the shitty brown vintage carpet.

When he is not slaving away for me, looking after his girls or keeping a spotless home, Christophe manages to devote a little bit of time to his true calling.

Totoche, I have forgiven you for the sorry episode of the curry chips on the square in Belmullet back in 1987. I have finally found it in my heart to let bygones by bygones.

* nicknamed "la moumoutte"
** complete with shit stains
*** Eddie I won't miss you as a landlord

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.