One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Time to reflect on the last 6 years

For John Lennon only.

I was too shaggin' busy running up and down with boxes.
Loading the brilliant van* and speeding across town to the new place. Mrs Raheny reckons that it took me less than 15 minutes to develop white-van-driver speeding and erratic lane changing habits.

Bye bye beautiful Raheny.

I have decided not to change my blipfoto name to Dun_Laoghaire_Eye. I have very little faith in massive scale rebranding efforts. You only end up alienating the customer base.


* Mimi was even sadder than me when it was returned to the very accommodating rental company. She asked me if we could buy one when we get more money in September (has she been informed of a windfall I have not been made aware of ?!?!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.