Chiara

By Chiara

Yet another cat picture

I was so busy today that I had inadvertently forgotten to use my camera. However, when I noticed Kikeli making this funny face while lying on my lap, I just had to take a picture. Thankfully, the camera was conveniently right next to me.

Tonight I have to go to an overnight film shoot. I was supposed to go to another one tomorrow, but the girl who's doing the shoot told me that I could just help out next week. She literally saved my life. I really need to sit down and relax so bad.

Oh, and I got a haircut today. While I'm trying to grow out my hair (which seems impossible to do because my hair practically doesn't grow at all), I liked the layered cut the hair stylist gave me. The stylist looked and acted exactly like Laura. It was kind of freaky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.