Anna

I bumped into Anna in town after work today. Anna was one of the first students to take my HND Visual Communication New Media course when we started running it four years ago. Within the last couple of weeks she has completed her BA(Hons) in Design and Digital Arts after articulating into the third year at the end of her HND. Another student from her year on my course Tanis has also completed the same degree.

I'm delighted for them both as they were both great students on my course and they've put in four years of hard work to get where they are. Their graduation show starts on the 27th of this month up at the Merchiston Campus.

Anyone looking for a couple of talented and hard working New Media designers?

Oh, and I got positive news today too. After completing my Advanced PDA in Teaching in FE this year I've definetely got a place on the TQFE course which Aberdeen Uni certify for us. It will start in September and should complete my FE teaching qualifications.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.