Christina and Julie

My essay is just about done! 3243 words done, reasonably inside the maximum of 3300. I just have to tidy up my references now then submit it. Thank goodness for that.

In between bursts of work on my essay I met up with Christina and Julie, two of the BA dance class. They finished up a couple of weeks ago but I said I'd help them out with their year book as well. Thankfully they both lived nearby so I met them for a coffee in Queensferry saving me a trip into town. We made good progress with it and should be finished up next week

On top of that I did some work on putting together the Indesign document for the catalogue for Jennie and Alan's Contemporary Art Practice class' HND show.

It was a busy day, but a very productive one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.