Pilfering Moments

By MomentMarauder

Temple (I'm...Back?)

Dannnngggggggg it's been over like what, two months? When was my last blip....MARCH 12 NO WAYYYY WHATTTTT
Yeah so anyways, princecooldude and psychbuddy y'all both happy? ;D

After reading a few entries of Heart of Fire's Blipfoto , I'm considering making a journal...ish...like....blip? I guess. I'll keep making poems though...I think...
derp

Sighhhh school is such a pain now...especially since I haven't been really doing any traditional drawing lately (guess why? BECAUSE I GOT A TABLET YEAHHHHHH) so I don't really have much to do in class, except to ACTUALLY PAY ATTENTION GASP

Sooooo for those of you who are still reading (why...are you reading this? O_o) In case you haven't gotten the memo...I'm becoming an artist for my career. :DDDD yayyyyyy
Well at least of right now that's how it is, it can change later, but let's not think that far ahead (makes my head hurt). I'll update you guys (wait..who actually reads this...) on this artsy stuff if anything important pops up.

well anyways enough talking (or is it typing?)
poem~

Temple

A safe haven,
For those in need,
For the clean,
And unshaven.

A place of worship,
Of holiness,
Praise,
And spiritual trip.

Let's protect it,
From harm and danger,
So that we have,

A safe haven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.