GAD's 365

By GAD

Peek a boo

I don't know how many times Cluny has appeared on here now. Too many for me to admit to that's for sure. I was having a play with really high ISO tonight. This was pretty dark when I shot it.

I've started to think about replacing my D5000. It's a great camera and has been a very nice thing to learn DSLR photography with but a couple of things are frustrating me. I want to try some remote flash stuff and the D5000 won't 'command' them. I'm also starting to get a little frustrated with having to go to into the menu system to change any little setting. So, it's likely to be either a D300 or D7000 next. I want to go and have a play with both first before making my mind up. Watch this space...

Other stuff today: Erm not much. I did go for another run tonight. That's 5 runs now in 8 days. Not going very far yet but things are heading in the right direction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.