Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

My dog helped me with my homework

I can't believe how much patience this puppy has. Katrina made her lay on her lap while she did her homework. And she looks comfortable!


I am SO bushed. And I've earned it.

Thursday - 26 mile bike ride (oh my aching backside)

Friday - 8 mile run (no, I've NEVER run even half that far before!)
Then pack for Girl Scout campout

Saturday - wake up on floor (air mattress failed to hold air)
Play at beach; pick up trash at beach; find rattlesnake; [nap!] ; take 2 mile hike; lots of fresh beach air!

Sunday - pack up camping and head home. Unload entire car myself; even the cooler. Swim at pool for an hour. Pack up husband and send him off to Scotsdale, AZ. Drive 1 1/2 hours to sisters to get mommy and bring her back!

Monday - wake up at 5:15 to take mom to airport! :( Bye mom! Made it home to take kids to school. Negotiate with son to get to class. One hour intense workout with Trainer Dave - obstacle course, incline situps, pushups, plank, medicine ball toss, & lifting 45 lb bar over my head.

At least I got a nap today!!


I backblipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.