Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

Jimmy jams

Another day at school, this time I thought to bring the iMac in a large suitcase, itself only recently unpacked from the trip. Magic!

Having never had any babysitting for the boys, other than the much needed help on a few occasions when Reu's been in hospital to watch over Callum by dear friends, I do enough photog work just to keep the balance in life, which actually isn't that much, but probably all I can manage. I'm reticent to go back to my PC laptop now I'm all Appled up, so dragging the iMac with me has become a bit of a trend this week. I should've thought of it sooner but was always too keen to watch Callum from the observation room.

I'm conscious that the boys have probably watched a little more Signing Time and DVDs than I'd like this week too but all will be remedied...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.