Ina's Snippets

By ina

- Angel Feather -



To my friends who are ... AFRAID TO CONFESS

Love hurts when you break up with someone.
It hurts even more when someone breaks up with you.
But love hurts the most when the person you love
has no idea how you feel.



============================================================


Normally Mondays I don't go out... so I have to 'create' a blip with what I have around me. I picked this feather up when we visited our local dam when my sister visited. I like it, because it has a whitish trim at the edge.

This quote very much how I felt today:
"I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it's a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope. Which is what I do, and that enables you to laugh at life's realities.
~Theodore Geisel~

Looks like we are going to have a cooler week with scattered rain - yeah!!


============================================================



--- Angel Feather ----

This is an angel feather,
sent from God above,
to serve as a reminder,
of his gracious love.

It's from your guardian angel,
that God himself assigned to you,
And fell out in his struggles,
as he protected you.

Each time you almost stumble,
Each time you nearly fall,
Remember to,
Thank God and his angels,
for answering your call.




You are never alone...
Next time you need support of any kind, look around and find your feather!
Love and support is always there..... if you want it

Ina










To my friends who are ....
Single - Not so single - Engaged - Married - Heartbroken - Naive
Possessive



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.