My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Can you guess what's inside???

Can you? Can you???

Not sure if you can make out how HUGE these boxes are next to our sideboard, but they're big and took an age to wrap. Longer than it should have taken due to some little monkey getting in the way helping nicely. :)

Of course they can't be for her as she helped wrap them so that leaves you to assume and rightly so... they are for my lovely husband. Congrats... but have you worked out what's inside yet? No? well sadly I can not yet reveal what it is, though I'm sure I'll have to blip the contents tomorrow to reveal the surprise!

It's not hubby's birthday yet, infact we still have 10 days to go. However this has to be early as he'll be making good use of it over the weekend. *hint hint*

In other news... not much has happened! Midwife appointment went well, apart from Lottie screaming when the MW checked my tummy for uterus position and attempted to listen to the baby's heartbeat. Good strong heartbeat, though hard to hear it through the screaming, which no amount of consoling could calm until the MW had removed her hands from my tummy and let me get up! *sigh*

Have a lovely day!

ps...pic also taken in manual! *does a dance* for 3 days in a row!

Love Cath xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.