My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

The wonderful thing about Tigger's...

is that they love to chat!

This little blue eyed treasure is NOT Lottie! For a change, I have managed to get another little cherub on my blip! *hurrah* With her Mummy's authorisation of course! :P

Lily and her Mum Anne popped round for a coffee this morning. Poor Lily didn't know she was going to have a camera in her face for half her visit! However it was lovely for me to have another subject to photgraph. It was really lovely to catch up, we're both Southern Hemisphere lasses and strangely that gives us much in common, none more so than our immediate family living far away. Anne's from NZ and you might know by now that I was raised in SA. I mention this point because we got to chatting about holidays and my folks trying to plan dates for baby's arrival.

My folks have decided to arrive 4 days after due date, hopefully I wont have had the baby yet. Lottie was 13 days late so we're working on the assumption that this one will be late too. We could get it very wrong! hahahaha

We're also purchasing flights to SA this afternoon... FOR CHRISTMAS!! *jumps for joy* *does a little dance* *sits down exhausted* no really... I'm not excited about this at all! *shakes head* :P It's our first hot Christmas since we left SA, so 7 years ago. We are going to have to arrange a passport and ticket for the little baby at very short notice but looks like we'll be lucky enough to have a nice long holiday with our families!!

What a lot to look forward to this year!!

Now before I sign off... yesterday I blipped Hubby's birthday present. I didn't really give you a good idea of the size of the boxes... Click here to see Lottie and presents!....and of course.... What was in the box! :D

It's Friday tomorrow my lovelies!!

Love Cath xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.