My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

A little ray of sunshine...

Meet Xanthe :)

Yes... again I have another pic of a little one that isn't my own! Will you ever see Lottie again??? I think perhaps you might :P

Xanthe (which means yellow - hence the title!) is the gorgeous, smiley, happy baby of a friend named Catherine. Who has also kindly said I'm welcome to use a pic of her little munchkin for my blip today!

Catherine and I haven't seen each other for a few months as we've both had quite a bit going on and keeping us preoccupied, so to celebrate the occasion of finally meeting up, I made blueberry cheesecake. Which was rather yummy if I do say so myself! :D We could have continued chatting for hours, so will hopefully catch up again soon.

Nothing much else to mention other than baby kicked me this evening after dinner! Mike made us a yummy spaghetti bolognese and baby clearly liked it as I got a very definite thump! *grin* It's such an amazing experience that I only wish I could explain it to Mike in greater detail.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend!

Love Cath xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.