Nige & I

I'd a pretty good day off today crossing off lots of little jobs on my To Do list, and I was able to spend a few hours wandering around Belfast taking some pictures too. I also met my little brother for coffee, had my car washed (at the location of yesterday's Blip), got my hair cut, and started getting my new bike ready for action. Compared to yesterday, the Blippertunities came thick and fast and I have linked to a few decent ones below. My Blip shows me in the barber's chair this morning and also features Nigel who normally cuts my hair. He was quite happy to be included, but I hadn't the camera set correctly and without my specs on, I couldn't really adjust it, so it's a bit noisy. It was a fun shot though, so I've made it my Blip.
Here are the best of the rest:

Billy Brown's

The Boat

Waterfront

Shelter

Graffiti Underpass

All in all, a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.