Pilfering Moments

By MomentMarauder

???Mystery???

Yayyyyyyy Shakespeare unit :DDDDDD <<<< fake enthusiasm

Yes, we're reading Romeo and Juliet in class and our assignment is to make a mask representing an apostrophe (not the "flying comma").
So I chose Mystery. It really has nothing really to do with Romeo and Juliet, but I had a good idea for the mask design (you see that question mark on it? eh? eh? clever isn't it? xD)

Yes, and also I have to actually write the apostrophe (again, not the "flying comma"), which has to be at least 10 lines, with Elizabethan Language (ie: thou, thee etc.) which I have no clue how to use...oh well.

Dress rehearsal today, for our spring concert, probably gonna be boring...and we're not really prepared...hehee

Not much else to say so...
poem~

???Mystery???

It clouds my mind,
With questions.
Yet it gives,
No answers.
Sounds like Math class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.