Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

One Of These Days

....I'll learn to clean both my lenses before I go out taking snaps so I won't have to "Experiment" to quite this extreme. That said I have seen this style of processing and wanted to have a go (just to see how it's done you understand) and was pleased with this achitect's style finish. The round building is a double silo that was converted to very swish appartments with the most incredible interior atrium/stairs which I don't know how I'm going to photograph (it's very very private).

Friday is one of those random bank holidays you get as a seeming bonus when you're an ex-pat who's used to the UK's; it's "Big Praying Day" apparently (should be used to it after 9 years but...). So the weekend started early for me hence the Pink Floyd and over processing. Hic! Cheers..

On the way to work they're still working on the hotel. (Blipfolio)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.