mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Zzz..

...and not in my arms, for a change!

Logan does like to sleep in my arms, day and night! Fingers crossed he grows out of it. I'm going to try putting one of my T-shirts in his bed tonight as I've heard it can be comforting for them just to be able to smell you.

Busy day today. This morning we had my friend G and her wee girl S to visit. S and Aidan ran around the garden while G had cuddles with Logan. G is due her second baby in October, exciting! Aidan was very sweet and had a kiss and cuddle with S before she left. Loved the wee shy embarrassed look on his face afterwards. Cute!

After Aidan's nap we had a visit from R and her wee girl N. Cue more playing in the garden for the toddlers and more cuddles for Logan from R.

A busy but lovely day :)

Logan is 4 weeks old today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.