mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Bobblehead

<back blip>

Logan's head control is getting really good but he still reminds me of those Bobblehead dolls. I was struggling to get a good photo of him with all the bobbing around.

He's really getting a wee person look to his face now instead of just a baby look. He's awake a lot more these days too. I'll need to entertain him during the day soon!

We went into my work to visit today. Logan and Aidan were both really good which was a huge relief for me. I even managed to go to the canteen for lunch with my friend S.

Aidan had a power nap in the car before we arrived at my work so refused an afternoon nap. The afternoon with Aidan was very difficult! Thankfully he still had his dinner and was relatively well behaved from when daddy got home. Phew!

In other news, Aidan is 19 months old today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.