Scarlet Haberdashery

By Haberdashery

Liamardo

Oh it's been a long day, filled with lots of little bits and pieces. I'm trying to plough through the summer programme stuff before I hand it all over - and I will be so very pleased. I'm also trying to get to grips with the new part of my job. So far I just feel like I'm going over what's been done before me and I'm itching to get my teeth into something new and that's mine!

I finished a brilliant book yesterday, and can't get it out of my head. I can't bear to be without a book but usually struggle to get into a new one. It seems awful callous to just discard a book once I've finished. This one verged into trash in terms of story but was really well written.

Here is my brother, home for a couple of days before an exam. Caught mid stretch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.