Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

139 / 365 - Oh Sinner Man...

Where're you gonna run to?

Ailey tribute! Tonight was our last dance company show... I was only in bits of the opening and finale due to other rehearsals getting in the way, but I always enjoy taking piccies during the tech/dress run for my tutor :)

I took so many, but I just love the shape the trousers make in this particular shot, and it's Ailey-ness...

I'm going to miss dance too much!!! <3 Wow... last show ever in the Prospect Theatre! Sad :(

Also had my AS Dance re-sit exam this morning... which I felt so good about, really confident... then came out and realized I totally mis-understood a major big mark question... I just hope my other sections can save the paper! I've never revised for an exam so much in my life, and it seems if I care about it too much, it goes wrong. :( Boo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.