Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

140 / 365 - And it's 5678 BLACK OUT!

Last performing arts lesson of the entire course today! Combined with the dance and drama pathways for a big party - so much fun but so sad as well!! Going to miss everyone!!!

Here's our class with our tutor Josie performing the classic 'BLACK OUT' which we must have heard about a million zillion times during rehearsals for Stepping Out haha!

It also seems the glitter ball and the stage lighting has created some nice decoration throughout the image... not really sure exactly what it has done but I like it! :)

My friend Maddi took this so I could be in it too woo! I took loads of others but this is most significant to me and everyone else today :) Love you PA guys!!! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.