Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

West End in Concert

Last night I was the official at West End in Concert which was put together by my friend to raise money for his course at Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts.

It was a brilliant show and re-awoke my love for musical theatre after separating myself from that world this year. Can't wait to start my own training now at PPA!

Here's a quick shot of Mazz Murray performing with 'Woman Band'. There are so many great shots it was hard to choose!

Also discovered an incredible new talent, that is of the band Parnell Page. Such beautiful music. Really chilled and emotional.

Now have a lot of editing to catch up on, especially with a dance show shoot on Wednesday eek! So much to do. Best lie in ever this morning til 1pm. Didn't realize how knackered I was. Tried the drink 'Red Kick' which just filled me with so much caffeine it was amazing, but very strong haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.