Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Free

Listening to the brilliant Oasis track Whatever last night on my way home free a good night, and it immediately identified itself as the soundtrack to the picture/ I'd link it but can't really find the time in my engrossing and challenging daily schedule.

Went over to see Lee and Clean last night (and little Morgan) and noticed Morgan had a bottle of those bubbles you get as a kid (not the actual bubbles, the liquid used). I procured this from her for this mornings blip. I did not (I repeat DID NOT) steal a childs entertainment outlet from her. I procured it. We negotiated (she is two) and I got the impression she wanted me to have them. I got that impression because she kept pointing and laughing at them, child speak for 'use those as a blip you funny ginger man'.

So this morning I tried a couple of things. I tried blowing cigarette smoke into a bubble to create a nice effect. Doesn't work. The bubbles burst straight away and leave a fine covering a residue on your face. I now smell like soap, something I'm not altogether comfortable with.

So then I just took this. Look at the bubble. Isn't it nice. It came about from a minor theft from a 2 year old and has resulted in me smelling clean. Result. You can see me in the picture, and you can possibly see another lurker as well.

GwM: I had two yesterday, how good is that? For those who don't know a GwM is a 'Gazweasel Moment', or a moment of unadulterated joy in an otherwise empty vacuum of misery and suffering. Yesterday I drpped £10 out of a pub quiz machine with Lee because we knew Dean Gaffney has twin daughters. There were 40 other question but we got every one right. The second moment was the moment I won my third game of pool on the spin, cancelling out the three defeats Lee inflicted early doors.

All in all last night was really good. Me and Lee go back a long way and we've both been through difficult times recently. I banged on about this before, Christmas time and straight after my little turn. I can't reiterate it enough though: someone who I will always be friends with. Despite the fact he's from Rotherham originally.

Time for a brew I think. Big mug, plenty of sugar and possibly a Richmond Superking to go with it. No point in smoking those nancy boy normal sized fags is there? If I'm going to do something thats bad for me I do it to excess. Chips and sausage from the chip shop? Not me sir, oh no. I want large chips. Large BATTERED sausage. What the hell why not lather it in large beans as well. Vinegar? I piss it. Red sauce? It's what pumps through my veins son. Now get me my big fags, dip it in domestos and lets bring on the rapidly degenerating physical condition.

Next Week: I recall tales of shitloads of beer over the weekend, and a potential vomiting incident somewhere on the A1 late Sunday evening. London baby. London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.