Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Faeryland........

Is there really a faeryland??? Of course....a cafe in Grasmere!! Lol!!

Well...so debated what to blip today, and really not sure if I made the right choice!! Have blipped this beautiful place before...but today it was bathed in sunshine!!! Ducklings around, a baby rabbit, I am SURE I spotted a tree creeper!!!!! To me this is just SO exciting and what makes for the perfect day!! Even presently have quick and free WiFi....!!!!

I love this cafe....the best tea in the Lakes...right on the edge of Grasmere lake!! Hope you enjoy it as much as I did....unfortunately you'll have to close your eyes and IMAGINE the delicious tea!!!! Mmmmm!! :-)))

I blipped some flower shots this morning as it was raining, then I also got some shots of the Langdales if any one is interested, in the sunshine!! Look HERE, or in the Lakes2011 section of Blipfolio if the link doesn't quite work!! Lovely scenery....but I loved the above shot best!!

Have a great evening folks!!! I'm heading up to Keswick now!! Byeee!!!

:-)))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.