Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Just taking 5 minutes......

I took this photo this morning when I was hanging out the washing! Last night Goose cut down loads of a tree that was in the garden. The branches are all in the middle of the garden waiting to be cut to go the in the bin and the pups love running through them and hiding in them. This was Casper this morning taking five minutes from Stanley......he was lying right in the middle of the pile and it had sun shining on it so he was catching a tan too.

Tomorrow Goose is picking up his Karmann Ghia. It is from 1971 and I am sure we will both Blip it tomorrow as it is quite a spectacular car. I will try to do some before and afters. It was bright yellow but is now, chosen by me, a classic cream colour. It has been at the restoration man for about 3 months - lots of scouring on eBay for authentic steering wheel, seat belts and stuff means that it has been a mission but well worth it.

Next stop the split screen Camper Van!

Right, must dash, I do believe its the weekend and I have that Friday feeling that only a glass of wine can sort out!!!

Have a fab weekend Blip land xx xx xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.