Edison

Meet Edison. He is 8 weeks old tomorrow and he's an Old English Sheepdog.

My brother, Kristan and Jeanette his girlfriend, had to have their last Old English put down 6 months ago and it broke their hearts. We knew they would have another one but, not as a Barclay replacement, just because they are such animal lovers their house was feeling empty.

Ironically I took nearly 100 photos of this beauty but the photo I am using is off the phone BUT I just loved this one. He spent the whole time chewing my camera strap and being generally beautiful. We can't wait to introduce him to the boys - he's angelic and even after one night he is tapping the door to go out for a wee!

Anyway, must go as Mr G is back in half an hour. He has missed us lots, weve missed him lots and can't wait to be home more so for his own bed I reckon! The day we don't miss each other when we are apart is the day I'll start to worry :)

An invite to Simons parents mean I don't have to cook dinner and can have a vino or two

Happy, happy days folks x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.