21 weeks plus 5 days

Bump update from the lift at work :-)

I'm lying in the bath typing this - boy oh boy was I looking forward to this bath!

I seriously don't know where today has gone - I've not even had lunch! Dont shout at me, I know it's bad but before I knew it, it was 530pm and the day had flashed by. I'm having a soak and then heading to Wagamama with one of the girls who is also staying in London tonight.

The girl I'm heading out with has just found out her first round of IVF has not worked. I'm gutted for her - to be honest I thought I'd be the last person she would want dinner with tonight but I'm glad she wants to see me rather than staying in the apartment alone. Lots of hugs for her and a huge shoulder for her to cry on if she wants/needs it.

Catch you all tomorrow x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.