Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Packing for Sevilla!

This is exciting, a trip we've waited for two years now!

Our class has collected money for this trip, where we travel to some European country we want to see. We decided to go to Spain, Sevilla. :)

I'm super excited, because tomorrow at six in the morning our bus is on its way to Turku's airport.:) And this is my very first trip to abroad.. hehe!

Been packing all night now. Yesterday was kinda bad day... but I'm sure glad I have so many caring people around me. <3 Means a lot! it makes me feel very much better.

So now you know the reason why I'm not probably sending any new entries for the next 6-7 days..

It's going to be a great trip!!

Ps. My "understand man", I know you'll be reading this :D So, remember that even though I'm abroad, that doesn't mean I'll forget you. AND that goes the other way round (hopefully...) also!! Remember to avoid talking with seals and witches, I guess you know what I mean. I don't like seals. Also remember those flowers, and how to plant them. And remember that I like you a lot!!<3

ALRIGHTY, SEE YA!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.