Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

First night in Sevilla!

... and my legs were doomed. :) Why, oh why did I have to walk with ballerina shoes? Well I didn't expect us to walk that much! But we did eventually... to the place where we had our supper. :)

And we had a walk with my friends in town, and there was this kind of demonstration about employment.. or something like that :D The streets were full of people and this thing that they called "mushroom" was filled with propaganda banners.. and someone was filming us? :D it was really weird...

ANYWAYS, the first night wasn't that bad. I had pretty fun actually. Although our hostel was a total slum.. really terrible place to be honest. But luckily, all we had to do there was just sleep so...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.