Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Blurry With A Lack Of Focus

Sums up today quite well really, this annoying feeling of being hungover / getting a cold / hayfever is starting to bug me, will my body please make up it's mind as to what is going on! Work was busy in the morning with our assets being restarted after a planned shutdown, this helped to distract me from feeling rubbish but also meant the day passed extremely quickly, before I knew it lunch was upon us and happily our team were heading out, we ended up at Cinnamon, and indian restaurant which was empty apart from us, obviously the people of Aberdeen don't think of curry as a suitable lunch!

Lunch lasted longer than normal before we headed back to the office for cakes at three, then it was time to head home!

Now time to go to bed and sleep off whatever it is I have....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.