Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Miss Jersey To Be Renamed

Thank you vetlife, for the identification as a Brown Swiss Cow, that's a new one to me! No wonder I was hazy about what they were on my previous drive past!

I saw a herd of nice dairy cattle when I was busy on my trips up and down to the city hospital earlier this week. The weather hadn't been good and I hadn't really time to stop. Shame, I thought, I dont often see Jerseys.

Today it was suggested I may like a ride up to the city as a treat. "TREAT? I've been up there three times this week already!"

Then I remembered the cattle. If only there would be somewhere to stop and if only I could find a break in the high hawthorn hedge. There was and I did.


So, here is the lovely lady I didn't miss blipping today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.