How to Eat BBQ Like a Lady

Title inspired by Martha Chalmers. Thanks MCCS.

Can't stop, won't stop.

I'm exhausted. Couldn't sleep when I got home from the airport last night. Woke up unexpectedly when my sister was standing over my bed. At 8am. Come on.

Hung out with my nieces and sister all day. I have so much to do and yet I didn't get anything important done. My head feels like it's swimming.
Tea for breakfast. Sashimi for lunch. BBQ for dinner. No lechosa or chinola. I miss that already. It's my favorite.
And now, I have the entire house to myself. I'm debating whether or not 10pm is too early to go to sleep on a Friday night. It is Friday, right?


Runner Ups for today:
Can't stop, Won't stop
Vintage

Backblips:
Wednesday - Moon Lounge
Thursday - Mauricio

According to my blips from a year ago. I've officially lived in Fort Worth for one year now. Orientation for my grad program started one year ago today. Crazy. I have a Masters degree. Awesome. I feel smrt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.