Where's My Bottle?

Poor Kieran! As you can see, he wasn't in great form this evening as he was waiting (impatiently) for his bottle and suffering from teething. Having said that, he stayed with us overnight and didn't make a sound from when he went into the travel cot beside us around 2330 until well after I left for work at 0625. He's a great wee sleeper!

I can almost imagine that he's thinking though: *would you ever put that frickin' camera down and heat my frackin' bottle, man*

I finished work this evening until 31st May. Loads to do over the next nine days including going away to Newcastle next weekend. I should manage to get on my new bike when I buy a helmet too, and of course, I've a list made of Blippertunities. ;)

I'm off to watch Gladiator now, as I haven't seen it since it was in the cinema years ago. Taking advantage of Gerry working until 2300 - result!

Comments tomorrow night :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.