This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Rapture...

Ok... so as many of you may know there was a quack trying to predict the end of the world. The KEY WORD was QAUCK. The third time is not the charm for this quack.

How many times do we have to believe this quack before we realize that he is just like the story "Peter and The Wolf." I don't remember the first time he tried to predict the end but I remember Y2K and that is one cry of wolf that I care not to know about.

If we knew when the world was going to end then we wouldn't have any fun or enjoy anything. I would think that if we knew when then end was coming that the price of gas would have gone sky high and that the media would have covered it a thousand times over.

I may only be 22 but I can tell you that every day is a mystery and we are here to live it to the fullest.

6:11 p.m.
We had some rain here but it looks like I will have to work tomorrow due to the rain in the forecast.

Last night we had a bonfire at MeMaw and Poppas and we even had some Apfelkorn and a Beer.

MeMaw and Poppa had never had Apfelkorn until last night. I have had it a few times because my aunt and uncle buy it.

Picture: This is a picture of wooden roses that I got at Ceder Point a few years ago. You can also see the dog hair and dust on them because they sit out in the open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.