Snippets of Life

By betho

Cookie Monster

As Chlöe observed with hands covered in sticky cookie dough, 'if you had to be a monster being the cookie monster would be a good choice'. Wise words i think. I managed to revise most of the day and in the evening we made cookies and watched Aladin. Excellent. :)

*edit*
EEEEEE!!!! It's my 365! My one year! Numeral uno! Oh dear, i had it stuck in my head that it was tomorrow and was planning (or at least planning to try) something exciting and one yeary.. but it has surprised me with an early arrival so i guess it's just cookies then.. I cannot believe a whole year has gone by, that i've taken a photo every day for a year (well, many more than that).

And it has flown so fast, who knows, maybe i'll make it two! Blip has certainly become a habit at any rate, i do it almost automatically now and love that bit of time when i sit down and document my day and look at the fascinating and ordinary days of many wonderful blippers around the world. It is indeed my joy and pleasure to be part of such a site!

Ahh me, sentimental ramblings, it wouldn't be a year post without them though would it, and anyway, i mean every word of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.