Oleg Ilyushin and I backstage at Sharm Moscow

My lovely friend Oleg Ilyushin came to Sharm tonight to see me, hear me sing, bring me flowers and drink champagne with me!! He was the first Promoter to book me in Russia and the rest as they say is history!
Michael from Berlin who booked me tonight is lovely, he really looked after me and would like to get me singing in Berlin and Munich which would be fabulous!
The crowd at Sharm were so warm and appreciative I sang for 2 hours!!! I recognized lots of them from other shows and afterwards met them all and posed for photos, 2 guys were at their 4th Katherine Ellis show in Moscow!
Feel the love!
It's almost 7am Moscow time, I don't have to leave this room until 3pm so I am now going to hit the hay!!!
More photos of the night....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.