pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

BIRDS EYE SERIES #7

I think its #7 ? hope so -

anyway - many thanks for your comments in the last few days! I havent been able to answer a lot. I suppose most people have this problem - there is a lot of browsing going on as the number of views always outweighs the comments on everyones site ( I've noticed)

I havent been speaking much (as mentioned yesterday) we moved back home and thankfully we survived the night ( only three shakes )

I'd like you all to know that we too like the rest of the world survived Mr. Campings - end of the world! Mrs Poo was so happy about that.
Stone the buggar I say - thats what they used to do to the old testament " False Prohpets " A good stoning I say !!!

Like Otago-lad it got me thinking about the silly people who got sucked in to this scam - they parted with their worldly goods - My understanding is " No man knows the day or the time " so why dont they read the whole book !!
My rant for the day!!

A nice White faced heron for my subscribers to view and if anyone really needs to part with their worldly goods send some to a worthy cause - help save the threatened species.

rgds pooba

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.