pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

GREAT PAINT

I went out on todays Blip round the traps and bagged a few birds. I had 'BIRD RELATIONSHIPS' Iin mind today as I've noticed they fight a lot/squabble, I suppose would be a better word -

people squabble too - particularly over minor things such as fencing disputes or 'bargain bin' items - seats at the pictures or sporting events. I was in Singapore a while ago and they have a saying for putting oneself first " KIA-SU" ( Not sure of the spelling) this is a form of squabbling - an example is pushing and shoving trying to get onto a train or into a seat - this is 'KIA-SU'

So birds do it too - but I rather think their squabbles usually relate to food.

Anyway I decided my Bird Relationship pictures didnt quite 'cut the mustard' as did this very colourful paint job on a small Jap Car. So I give you my 'GREAT PAINT JOB' - Maybe it'll be a squabble tomorrow. What do you think?

rgdsd pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.