Busy as a bee

We've been so incredibly busy with remodeling projects these last few weeks. It was an entire day of painting today with little reprieve except to attend a splendid little party in the evening for a 4 year old boy (or bhaiya as the boys call him of course).

I found this little lovely (and a white one too) while waiting in the drive through of Burger King today. Not somewhere we go often but when remodeling, it sadly becomes an easy fix to hungry bellies. Anyways, I put the van in park, jumped out and snapped the two beauties off.

I think this would be my most favorite flower ever, but I don't even know its name. I've seen several blipped recently and am just so happy I found one for myself. Can't say I haven't thought of sneaking out this evening to dig up a little patch there at BK tonight. haha

Hoping to catch up with all your beautiful blips soon. I am seeing them all and reading your comments, but I just don't quite have a moment to spare yet. Soon....

Oh, and I've just realized that it is 9:13 p.m....I guess we've missed the Rapture. Good thing. I sort of like it here. G'night. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.