Hello, Sunshine!

This is Sunshine, a 40-pound, 7-foot albino Burmese python, and one of the special guests at my daughter's birthday party. Other notable guests included an American alligator, an African hedgehog, a chinchilla, a bearded dragon, an Australian green tree frog, a corn snakes (one albino and one "lavender"), a flying squirrel, a tarantula, and a skunk (named Flower, of course). Sunshine also came to the party in another form; we were blessed with the only nice day this week, and were able to be outside. Good thing, too -- otherwise, I would've had to host the menagerie in my kitchen.

_________________________________

Many thanks for such lovely comments yesterday on my 1000th blip. I've not been a very active member in this community in the past few many months, and I was overwhelmed by so many well wishes. Thanksssssssss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.