PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Not Plain Plaintain

Well I think it is plantain, but it looks very ornamental.

Thank you for the overwhelming response on yesterdays blip, most unexpected, but very welcome and supportive.

I wanted to do something different today - I need to improve my still lifes I guess practice makes perfect. This one has not been processed as much as it looks. It really was an odd looking seed head thingy.

In other excting news... this afternoon I sat and watched Merryn (the black lab) first itch her ear, then fold it back (no mean feat given that Labradors have ears like donkeys), insert her paw and claw in to said ear, rummage around until she removed her ear wax, and then eat it with great delight and gusto.

Not that exciting I know, but it has been that kind of lazy, slow afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.