PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Bog Off

That's what he seemed to be saying. He certainly was not sharing.

Cabot Tower, on Brandon Hill, is a well known landmark in Bristol. Less well known (to me anyway) is the fact that it is currently clothed in scaffolding and tarpaulins! But I had to be in the area to take Jacca to the orthodontist to get his mouth wired shut braces adjusted, so took a walk in the surrounding park.

I don't normally venture in to Bristol, but as Running Backwards had encroached on to my patch, I had to make a statement of intent in this emerging Blip turf war ;-) Watch this space for shots of graffiti!!

In other exciting news... it has been bit of a flat day. I know the Dave channel in general, and Top Gear in particular are not often considered dispensers of wise wisdom, but something the Stig said on a repeat of a repeat today struck a chord. Apparently if I get a large rear spoiler, I will be able to get my power down more effectively.

So I am off to check ebay for large, rear spoilers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.