Jess & Molly Law

By jml

Undressed

Early morning, and I have beaten Jess & Molly downstairs. Overnight, their collars had been hanging from the kitchen door as usual, but just now they are on the table, waiting for the ladies to come and get dressed for the day. Four biscuits are also there - we have got into a routine of awarding them 'collar-biscuits'.

(In the bottom right corner is a shot of Molly's dribbles. She arrived as soon as she heard the biscuit-barrel being opened. While I was calling upstairs for Jess to come, Molly sat slavering beside the table. Unfortunately, her anticipation creates an extremely wet floor!)

==================

As usual, when I don't blip Jess or Molly directly, I have loaded a new back-blip: Catch me if you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.