Barking

By Barking

What? I don't get it!

JL collected Cousteau from school this morning and took him to play all day with his sister, Lenci. The puppies were locked away in the garage so the two of them had a ball.

I went to pick him up after interviewing a colleague for a university paper I'm doing by correspondence. Cousteau and Lenci posed on the table for me and I caught this classic pose. I think it looks like she's laughing and Cousteau somehow fails to see the joke. They've always been close and are the 'twins' of their litter. Cousteau's so gentle with the pups, though Lenci keeps a good eye on them, as do we.

Better day today. I finally got my assignment done and printed and will send it off tomorrow.

This also helped to bring a smile to my face. Kodak and Claude chowing down together.

P.S. Okeh - Bebo is an online community where people place their profile and can invite people to chat with them and meet new people. It's especially popular with kids. Most of them use it sensibly, but there are those who don't. They're the ones who worry me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.