SCOTTISH AVIATOR

By scottishaviator

KEEP ON RUNNIN'

I am fortunate enough to live in a quiet small fishing village just along the coast south of Edinburgh, and every year the Edinburgh Marathon routes right through the centre creating a day of havoc with thousands of runners and tens of thousands of supporters. So today for the first time, I took my camera out onto the route just for something to do. Have to admire each and every one of them and their reasons for pushing the limits. Well done to eachj and every one of them. The two featured in my blip were just out of the first pack, so serious participants!!!

More Edinburgh Marathon 2011 pictures can be found here on my 'people' site;
KEEP ON RUNNING!!!

Next year, I will be running it. Will be interesting to see if I can get a picture of myself for next years blip!!

Andy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.