Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Fast car...

I think this song by Tracy Chapman is well suited to this photo...Fast Car

I had another good but tiring day today:

- College...standard!

- A couple of hours chilling with Erin, watching TV, eating and napping ha

- Climbing work...not great I had okay kids but I just was bored :P

- Taught a friends 'girl' friend to belay (as I was on wall supervision). I tried the demonstration and explanation technique to teach her first...this failed and so I resorted to the way I teach the kids. Which turned out to be slightly awkward, as I teach the kids by standing behind them and holding their hand so that I can move them for them (not great for anyone with personal space issues)...but it was fine I did warn her before that I was not trying to flirt (I'm taken ;) ) and it worked she picked it up straight away afterwards :)

- On the drive home stopped off at the 5 legged Stag monument on the gate house (of a manor...) and went to take a photo of said Stag but ended up with this instead

Bored of writing now...night :P xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.