All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

The Car Park Rollercoaster...

So Ed and I went shopping today and well I think the most exciting part for him was the twisty multi storey car park entrance...
It actually made us rather dizzy and I had a headache but despite this Ed just HAD to drive all the way to the top... (I think someone needs to get a life ;) )
So this is Ed being excited... No change there then ;)

Anyway, I actually really enjoyed the shopping :) First time I'd ever REALLY been shopping with anyone for anything in particular. It was nice. And Ed has good taste too ;) Although he did buy more than me... Which was totally not right!

We went to Ikea as well and that was where we found the twisty car park. Ed decided it was like a rollercoaster but having never been to a theme park he didn't really have much to base this observation on... :P It's fine... When we go to Disney ;) He'll soon learn that a twisty car park has nothing on a rollercoaster!

Anyway it was a good day :) If not slightly tiring! Feeling pretty damn tired at the moment because I didn't sleep great last night either! :(

Night :) xxx

PS, Back blipped for yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.